Elizabeth II is also Queen of these eight Caribbean Islands

Photo Credit: Government of Alberta/Flickr

If you think Queen Elizabeth is only the Queen of England, well here’s a lesson for you. She is the monarch of other 16 countries, including these eight Caribbean Islands.

Last Edited by:Victor Ativie Updated: May 11, 2020


Must Read

Connect with us

Join our Mailing List to Receive Updates