BY Meghan Reid, 11:56pm April 09, 2014,

Official Brazil 2014 World Cup Song Released

world cup

FIFA and Sony Music Entertainment have released “We Are One (Ole Ola)” as the official 2014 World Cup song featuring Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull and Claudine Leitte. The upbeat dance track celebrates Brazil’s national pride and transmits the message of unity.

While the song is available for download on iTunes, the One Love, One Rhythm: The Official FIFA World Cup album will not be released until May 12th. The album is available for pre-order.

Check out the song and album track list:

1. Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte – We Are One (Ole Ola) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Song)

2. Santana & Wyclef feat. Avicii & Alexandre Pires – Dar Um Jeito (We Will Find A Way) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Anthem)

3. Arlindo Cruz – Tatu Bom De Bola (The Official 2014 FIFA World CupTM Mascot Song)

4. Ricky Martin – Vida (Spanglish Version)

5. David Correy – The World Is Ours

6. Psirico – Lepo Lepo

7. Sérgio Mendes & Carlinhos Brown – One Nation

8. Shakira  – La La La (Brasil 2014) feat. Carlinhos Brown

9. The Isley Brothers – It’s Your Thing (Studio Rio Version)

10. Bebel Gilberto and Lang Lang – Tico Tico

11. Adelén – Olé (Stadium Anthem Mix)

12. Magic! – This Is Our Time (Agora e’a nossa horra)

13. Baha Men – Night & Day (Carnival Mix)

14. Rodrigo Alexey feat. Preta Gil – Go, Gol

Deluxe Edition also includes the following bonus tracks:

Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte – We Are One (Ole Ola) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Song) (Olodum Mix)

Arlindo Cruz – Tatu Bom De Bola (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup™ Mascot Song) (DJ Meme Remix)

Last Edited by:Meghan Reid Updated: June 19, 2018


Must Read

Connect with us

Join our Mailing List to Receive Updates